Nonito Donaire Signs with Richard Schaefer Ringstar Promotions

When the next chapter of your life begins you got no choice but to leave it all in the ring. Training effect 5.0 with a high 202 hr. . . Thank you to Richard Schaefer n Ringstar for accepting me into your family. Thank you also to the other promoters ...

Read More

Shawn Simpson Discusses Latest Win, Working with Peter Quillin

Shawn Simpson Discusses Latest Win, Working with Peter QuillinPlay

Read More

Warriors Boxing presents Fight Night July 29th at the UIC pavillion

Warriors Boxing presents Fight Night July 29th at the UIC pavillionPlay

Read More

Mauricio Herrera vs Jesus Soto Karass Quotes

*LOS ANGELES *(July 25, 2017): *Mauricio “El Maestro” Herrera* (23-7, 7 KOs) and *Jesus “Renuente”** Soto Karass* (28-11-4, 18 KOs) hosted a media workout today at the Azteca Boxing Club to promote their anticipated 10-round welterweight crossroads fight on the August 4th edition of *Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN ...

Read More

Mayweather vs McGregor Hits Movie Theaters for $40

Fathom Events and Mayweather Promotions partner to give fans nationwide the opportunity to view undercard bouts and the unprecedented main event in movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET. The fight will originate from T-Mobile ...

Read More

WBO Rankings As of July 2017

Current

Read More

RAGING BABE BRUNCH RETURNS SEPTEMBER 16TH – Help Prichard Colon

LAS VEGAS – July 24, 2017 – *September, 16th* is a huge day for boxing in Las Vegas, with Saul “Canelo” Alvarez facing Gennady “GGG” Golovkin in a must-win contest for the king of the middleweight division. As boxing’s elite descend on the Las Vegas Strip, *the Raging ...

Read More

Undefeated Junior Younan Returns July 29th in Long Beach, California

LONG BEACH. Calif. (July 24, 2017) – Former junior boxing prodigy and undefeated professional prospect, undefeated *Junior “The Young God” Younan*, will be showcased in the “KO Night Boxing: Rumble on the Water 2” co-feature this Saturday (July 29), airing (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT) on ...

Read More

David Lemieux Looking To Face Miguel Cotto in December

Lemieux had already expressed his intention to compete against former World Boxing Council (WBC) middleweight champion and, in this sense, refused a clash with World Boxing Organization (WBO) champion Billy Joe Saunders. The plan is becoming clearer and more precise if Cotto defeated Japan’s Yoshihiro Kamegai at the StubHub ...

Read More

FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR TOUGHEST FIGHT

FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR TOUGHEST FIGHTPlay

Read More
Contact Us